Ortsvereine

OVV_wirschingSPD Ortsverein Diedesfeld

Ingrid Wirsching

Tel. 06321/88398
eMail: ingrid.wirsching@spd-nw.de


OVV_M-Jung_MSPD Ortsverein Gimmeldingen

Homepage: www.ortsverein-gimmeldingen.de 

Michael Jung

eMail: michael.jung@spd-nw.de


koehler_kSPD Ortsverein Haardt

Klaus Köhler

Tel.    06321/66686
eMail: klaus.koehler@spd-nw.de


bender_PSPD Ortsverein Hambach

Homepage: www.spd-ov-hambach.de

Pascal Bender

Tel.    06321/890234
FAX    06321/927790
eMail: pascal.bender@spd-nw.de


brantl_g_neuSPD Ortsverein Königsbach

Gisela Brantl

Tel.    06321/68620
FAX    06321/68620
eMail: gisela.brantl@spd-nw.de


SPD Ortsverein Mußbach

Oliver Weintz

Tel.    06321/60829
Mobil    0176/52843798
eMail: oliver.weintz@spd-nw.de


boehringer_aSPD Ortsverein Neustadt
(Stadt)

Dr. Andreas Böhringer

Mobil  0179/2214066
eMail: andreas.boehringer@spd-nw.de


SPD Ortsverein Neustadt-Ost
(Lachen-Speyerdorf, Geinsheim, Duttweiler)

Christian Gerau

eMail: christian.gerau@spd-nw.de